Uncategorized

  • I am IN PAIN!!!!!!! My feet both feel like they have huge spikes being driven right through them!!!!! And my arches and ankles keep spasming! I just took a Lortab (left over from an ankle sprain!). So I hope it helps. I can't even massage them or even touch them right around the top towards the base of the pinky and second toes. And the balls of my feet are hurting a lot too. I have never had my feet hurt me this bad EVER!!!!!!!! It's worse than a bad ankle sprain!!!!!!!!!


    I'm going to have to get some new shoes to wear to work or get some awesome insoles. I can't go through this again next week.

  • Tngs got SHITTY here today. LITERALLY!!!!!!!!! The septic lines got backed (one of the lines might be broken) up to our house and all the sinks and toilets spewed raw sewage back up into the house!!! So guess what I was doing after I got off work tonight!! Cleaning up SHIT!! But once we got it cleaned up, we were at least able to go to a truck stop close by and take a shower and get ourselves cleaned up!!


    But on a happier note. my mother traded in her gas guzzling 2002 Dodge Durango in for a brand new 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade. And it's LOADED and does everything except for change a baby's diapers!!!!!!! And it's pretty too. I'm jealous.


    My car is STILL being worked on AGAIN!! The brand new clutch that I had put in was a bad one!! I didn't even have my car for 24 hours and it had to go back!!!!!!! The throwout bearing in the clutch was bad. So I've got to go get a new one, and then file a claim to get the labor paid for to put THE OTHER new one in. I sure as hell hope I'm not going to have to pay another $300 to put the new one in!!! I'm already pissed off enough as it is.


    This has not been a good year so far, and it's just started! Stepdad had a stroke January 3 (he's ok), my car got screwed up again on Sunday (and I haven't had it for 2 months!!), and then the SHIT incident of today!!! NOT GOOD!!!! Chinese New Year is coming up on the 29th!! My good luck had better start showing up around then! It's going to be the year of the Dog and I am a Dog!!!! So it's supposed to be MY YEAR!!! LOL! So, I'll say that MY New Year is going to be starting on the 29th!! And all the bad crap had better finish up RIGHT NOW!!!!! LOL! 

  • Callin all Wushu peeps!!! Is it Jia YO or Jia YOU?

  • Dog farts are worse than human farts. It's a fact, in fact it's a law of nature. No longer a theory, it's been proven by scientists everywhere for centuries. Sir Isaac Netwon proved it himself.


    A fart is the cry of an imprisoned turd! (I read that on someone's post last night, and I loved it!)


  • While in the line waiting for the premier of a new movie, two women come up to meet the lead actor in costume while he furiously promotes his first feature film, KING DONG!!!!!!!!!

  • HAPPY NEW YEAR PEEPS!!!!


    I'm already planning my birthday for this coming year. LOL! I'm going to go to Guadalajara, Mexico and take a trip on the Tequila Express! A 9 hour train ride that takes you for a tour to the Herradura tequila distillery! And you drink tequila (GOOD TEQUILA AT THAT!) all day long and party!!! And the train trip s about 400 pesos ($65 US). Sounds cool to me!!! Anyone want to come along?

  • Just watched Fight Club again for the first time in ages and I forgot how much I LOVED that movie! Glad I got it on DVD! But I couldn't pass it up because it came with a copy of Kiss Of The Dragon as well. I am loving some of these DVD two packs that are coming out lately. LOL! 

  • My baby Bear is going to be 4 months old tomorrow!




    And yes, he does have blue eyes!! Weird for a Maltese!! But he does!! He's our little blue eyed Polar Bear. LOL!

  • Didn't go to work yesterday afterall, and I didn't go in today either. And I am not going in tomorrow!!! I didn't have to anyway! But it would have been nice to have the extra few hours in. But I'm going to be getting a buttload of them next week anyway. And I'm getting paid for Thanksgiving day even if I work it or not. But if I do, it will be an overtime day AND I'll get paid time and a half for that. And then I'll get paid for it anyway. So why worry about it? I need to chill out the rest of the weekend anyway. Because once Sunday morning comes along, it's going to be nonstop busting my ass at work from there on until after Christmas!!!


    Didn't do Wushu this week either. Weather was really scary Tuesday, and then I felt like crap last night so I didn't go. Asthma was kicking my ass again! Crazy, fucked up weather!!!! But since I'm not working tomorrow, I might go in and train for a little while tomorrow. At least get one day in this week.


    Good luck to all those competing in the World Wushu Championships!!!!!! JIA YOU!!!!! 

  • To work or not to work. That is the question

    I'm trying to decide of I want to go in and work tomorrow or not. We were supposed to have 10 hours of mandatory overtime tomorrow, but they cancelled it and decided that we can come in on a voluntary basis instead, since some of the other departments are having a hard time keeping up with us. Well, we're keeping our productivity up, but sortation can't keep up with us and the computers are still acting up. If I go in, then I will be making up for the little bit of time we lost this week by going home early every day except for Sunday (about an hour and 15 minutes a day =3 hours 45 minutes) and then for our two lunch breaks that were extended to 45 minutes instead of just a half hour (extra half hour total). So that leaves me with 4 hours and 15 minutes to make up for. So if I go in at 7:30 am and work until 12, then that's going to be 4 and a half hours. LOL! 15 minutes of overtime pay! YIPEE!! LOL! Oh well, it will be worth it when I get my paycheck, so I just might do it anyway. And then I'll be off until Sunday morning. And I'll get paid for Thanksgiving next week. And chances are, that we are going to be getting mandatory overtime starting the day after Thanksgiving and going until Christmas. And we are NOT going to be working on Christmas Day! YAY! BUT I will get paid for it anyway. And I'll be doing my mandatory OT on Christmas Eve. But I'll be getting paid well enough for it.


    I don't want to be around the family Christmas Eve day anyway! They are a huge mass of insane people who try to suck your intelligence away every second you are with them!!! Shit, I'm lucky that I'm not blood relation to them! Maybe that's why I see them as whacko and they all think they are normal. LOL!   

Recent Posts

Categories